header logo

Seven Realms Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Demon KingThe Crimson CrownThe Exiled Queen

Seven Realms is a series of 4 books written by Cinda Williams Chima. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024