header logo

Sarah Waters Books in Order (6 Book Series)

FingersmithAffinityThe Little Stranger

Sarah Waters has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024