header logo

Lauren Weisberger Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Chasing Harry WinstonAmerican Girls About TownEveryone Worth Knowing

Lauren Weisberger has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lauren Weisberger series?

      The author is Lauren Weisberger.

    • How many Lauren Weisberger books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Lauren Weisberger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).