header logo

Sarah Gailey Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Taste of MarrowRiver of TeethWorth Her Weight in Gold

Sarah Gailey has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024