header logo

Sammy Keyes Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Sammy Keyes and the Cold Hard CashSammy Keyes and the Art of DeceptionSammy Keyes and the Curse of Moustache Mary

Sammy Keyes is a series of 18 books written by Wendelin Van Draanen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sammy Keyes series?

      The author is Wendelin Van Draanen.

    • How many Sammy Keyes books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Sammy Keyes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).