header logo

Sam Callahan Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Shadow ShepherdThe TrackerHunt the Lion

Sam Callahan is a series of 3 books written by Chad Zunker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sam Callahan series?

      The author is Chad Zunker.

    • How many Sam Callahan books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Sam Callahan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).