header logo

Sally Lockhart Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Shadow in the NorthThe Ruby in the SmokeThe Tiger in the Well

Sally Lockhart is a series of 4 books written by Philip Pullman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sally Lockhart series?

      The author is Philip Pullman.

    • How many Sally Lockhart books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Sally Lockhart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 1994 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).