header logo

Saga of Recluce Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Colors of ChaosArms-CommanderCyador's Heirs

Saga of Recluce is a series of 22 books written by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 22 books
Buy all booksUS Only

22 books in this series

Add 22 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Maze Runner series?

    The author is James Dashner.

  • How many Maze Runner books are there?

    There are 22 books in the Maze Runner series.

  • In what series order were the Maze Runner books written?

    The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

  • Is there a book 6 of Maze Runner?

    There isn't. And as far as we know, "The Fever Code" is the last book of the Maze Runner book series.

  • Why isn't there a shopping cart to order these books?

    Our top rule is "don't try to out-Bezos Bezos". This is why we don't add any of the things Amazon already does a great job at (no shop cart, no reviews, no to read list, no wishlist, etc...).