header logo

John Updike Books in Order (80 Book Series)

A Month of SundaysA Helpful Alphabet of Friendly ObjectsA&P

John Updike has written a series of 80 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 80 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    80 books in this series

    Add 80 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Updike series?

      The author is John Updike.

    • How many John Updike books are there?

      There are 80 books in the John Updike series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1958, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).