header logo

Rose Tremain Books in Order (29 Book Series)

Evangelista's FanCollected Short StoriesFriendship

Rose Tremain has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    1. 29


      Rose Tremain

    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rose Tremain series?

      The author is Rose Tremain.

    • How many Rose Tremain books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Rose Tremain series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1973, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).