header logo

Roberta Kray Books in Order (26 Book Series)

BetrayedBad GirlBroken Home

Roberta Kray has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm new to roberta kray books. Can you tell me about this author's work?

      Absolutely! Author Roberta Kray is well known for her crime and mystery fiction novels. Most notably, her "Honeytrap" series has garnered high praise. Roberta's work often involves intricate tales of mystery, crime, and sometimes even a hint of romance. As a reader, you can expect to learn about the complex world of crime fiction in her books.

    • Can you provide any details about roberta kray and her role as an author?

      Of course, Roberta Kray is not only an author, she's also the widow of infamous London criminal Reggie Kray. She's an accomplished author in her own right, having penned numerous crime fiction novels, including the highly-rated "Honeytrap" series. Each book clear in its narrative and engaging in its plot, Roberta's work is definitely worth a read.

    • What order should the roberta kray books be read in?

      Roberta's books can be read in the order they were published, starting with her debut novel "The Debt", then moving on to "The Lost", "The Pact", and so on. You could also choose to read the books in order of their internal chronology. Either way, you're in for a treat with each part of Roberta's work.

    • Why is the order of the novels important?

      Reading the books in order helps to maintain the continuity of the plot and characters development. Each book is a part of a bigger narrative, and reading them in order will help you understand and appreciate this overarching story.

    • What is the best book by this author to start with?

      Many fans suggest starting with "Honeytrap", as it's one of Roberta's most popular novels. It's also the first part in a series, so it's a great place to start to get a feel for Roberta's writing style and storytelling ability.

    • Can you tell me about the types of books this author writes?

      Roberta Kray specializes in crime fiction. Her books often involve complex narratives, well-developed characters, and thrilling plot twists. They're perfect for fans of mystery and crime fiction.

    • What are some other authors who write similar books?

      If you enjoy Roberta's work, you might also like authors such as Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers, and Mandasue Heller. They all write crime fiction with a similar gritty, realistic style.

    • How can I check the availability of Roberta Kray's books?

      You can check availability and buy order of Roberta's books from online retailers such as Amazon and Addall Book. You can also find them at your local bookstore. Don't forget to check both paperback and hardcover options!

    • Can I find Roberta Kray's books on Kindle?

      Yes, most of Roberta's books are available on Kindle. So, you can enjoy them in whatever format suits you best - whether that's a traditional hard copy or a digital eBook.