header logo

Robert Rankin Books in Order (41 Book Series)

A Familiar Treatise on Life-Assurances and AnnuitiesA Dog Called DemolitionApocalypso

Robert Rankin has written a series of 41 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 41 books
    1. 17


      Robert Rankin

    Buy all booksUS Only

    41 books in this series

    Add 41 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Robert Rankin series?

      The author is Robert Rankin.

    • How many Robert Rankin books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Robert Rankin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).