header logo

Ian Rankin Books in Order (46 Book Series)

A Good HangingA Cool HeadA Heart Full of Headstones

Ian Rankin has written a series of 46 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 46 books