header logo

Robert K Tanenbaum Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Act of RevengeAbsolute RageBad Faith

Robert K Tanenbaum is a series of 32 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    1. 27

      Echoes of My Soul

      Robert K. Tanenbaum

    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Robert K Tanenbaum series?

      The author is Robert K. Tanenbaum.

    • How many Robert K Tanenbaum books are there?

      There are 32 books in the Robert K Tanenbaum series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).