header logo

Riftwar Books in Order (31 Book Series)

A Darkness at SethanonA Crown ImperiledA Kingdom Besieged

Riftwar is a series of 31 books written by 4 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Riftwar series?

      The author is Raymond E. Feist.

    • How many Riftwar books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Riftwar series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).