header logo

Rei Shimura Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Shimura TroubleGirl in a BoxThe Bride's Kimono

Rei Shimura is a series of 11 books written by Sujata Massey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024