header logo

Jennifer Hillier Books in Order (7 Book Series)

FreakCreepJar of Hearts

Jennifer Hillier has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024