header logo

Red Rock Mysteries Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Haunted WatersStolen SecretsMissing Pieces

Red Rock Mysteries is a series of 15 books written by Jerry B Jenkins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Red Rock Mysteries series?

      The author is Jerry B Jenkins.

    • How many Red Rock Mysteries books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Red Rock Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).