header logo

Billionaire's Obsession Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Billionaire Unwed: ZekeBillionaire Unclaimed: ChaseBillionaire Unexpected ~ Jax

Billionaire's Obsession is a series of 21 books written by JS Scott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Billionaire's Obsession series?

      The author is JS Scott.

    • How many Billionaire's Obsession books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Billionaire's Obsession series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).