header logo

Raven's Shadow Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Blood SongA Duel of EvilsMany Are the Dead

Raven's Shadow is a series of 6 books written by Anthony Ryan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Raven's Shadow series?

      The author is Anthony Ryan.

    • How many Raven's Shadow books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Raven's Shadow series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).