header logo

Rachel Caine Books in Order (61 Book Series)

Bite ClubAsh and QuillBitter Blood

Rachel Caine is a series of 61 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 61 books
    1. 3

      Red Angel

      Rachel Caine

    2. 8

      Slow Burn

      Rachel Caine

    3. 9

      Copper Moon

      Roxanne Longstreet Conrad

    4. 10

      Bridge of Shadows

      Roxanne Longstreet Conrad

    Buy all booksUS Only

    61 books in this series

    Add 61 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rachel Caine series?

      The author is Rachel Caine.

    • How many Rachel Caine books are there?

      There are 61 books in the Rachel Caine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).