header logo

Quilting Cozy Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Running StitchesTie DiedSea Bound

Quilting Cozy is a series of 12 books written by Carol Dean Jones. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024