header logo

Prison School Manga Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Prison School Manga is a series of 28 books written by Akira Hiramoto. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Prison School Manga series?

      The author is Akira Hiramoto.

    • How many Prison School Manga books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Prison School Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).