header logo

Prime Suspect Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Prime SuspectA Face in the CrowdSilent Victims

Prime Suspect is a series of 3 books written by Lynda La Plante. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024