header logo

Plunderer Manga Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Plunderer Manga is a series of 8 books written by Suu Minazuki. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Plunderer Manga series?

      The author is Suu Minazuki.

    • How many Plunderer Manga books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Plunderer Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).