header logo

Lauren Willig Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Away in a MangerAll the Ways We Said GoodbyeBand of Sisters

Lauren Willig has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    1. 11

      Two L

      Lauren Willig

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lauren Willig series?

      The author is Lauren Willig.

    • How many Lauren Willig books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Lauren Willig series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).