header logo

Peter Decker Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Bone BoxBlindman's BluffDay of Atonement

Peter Decker is a series of 27 books written by Faye Kellerman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 27 books