header logo

Amos Decker Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Memory ManLong ShadowsRedemption

Amos Decker is a series of 7 books written by David Baldacci. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amos Decker series?

      The author is David Baldacci.

    • How many Amos Decker books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Amos Decker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next