header logo

Pennyfoot Hotel Mysteries Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Do Not DisturbRoom with a ClueService for Two

Pennyfoot Hotel Mysteries is a series of 23 books written by Kate Kingsbury. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 23 books