header logo

Payne and Jones Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Sword of GodSign of the CrossThe Death Relic

Payne and Jones is a series of 9 books written by Chris Kuzneski. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024