header logo

Danny Rawlings Mysteries Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Kincsem ProphecyThe GatekeeperXII

Danny Rawlings Mysteries is a series of 10 books written by Ben Osborne. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Danny Rawlings Mysteries series?

      The author is Ben Osborne.

    • How many Danny Rawlings Mysteries books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Danny Rawlings Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).