header logo

Patti Smith Books in Order (17 Book Series)

A Season in Hell & The Drunken BoatA Book of DaysAuguries of Innocence

Patti Smith has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024