header logo

Patti Callahan Henry Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Becoming Mrs. LewisAnd Then I Found YouBetween the Tides

Patti Callahan Henry has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the author Patti Callahan Henry and her novels?

      Author Patti Callahan Henry is an acclaimed writer of general fiction, known for her moving stories that tug at the heart. Her novels often delve into life's complexities and the power of love.

    • What is the correct order to read Patti Callahan Henry's books?

      The author's books can be read in the order they were published, starting with "Losing the Moon" then followed by the Mossy Creek series, and her latest book, "The Paris Assignment". Each book presents a powerful story, offering unique experiences.

    • How can I find a comprehensive review of Patti Callahan Henry's books?

      Websites like Goodreads, where the author is a recognized Goodreads author, often offer extensive reviews of her books. Users can sign in, read reviews, and also leave their own impressions.

    • What are some of the formats in which the author's books are available?

      The author's books are available in various formats like hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. You can choose the one that suits your reading preference.

    • How can I get more personal information about author Patti Callahan Henry?

      You can learn more about the author by visiting her official website or by tuning into her podcast where she often shares insights about her books and personal life.

    • Are there any books by this author that you would recommend?

      One of the author's highly acclaimed novels is "The Bookshop at Water's End", a powerful story of a woman's journey of self-discovery. This book is often highly rated, with many reviews giving it 5 stars.

    • Can I read a sample of a Patti Callahan Henry book before buying it?

      Yes, many online platforms like Amazon allow you to read a sample of the book before adding it to your cart. This can help you decide if the story and writing style resonate with you.

    • Can you tell me something about the flora in Patti Callahan Henry's books?

      The flora in the author's books often forms an integral part of the story backdrop. In "The Bookshop at Water's End", for example, the mossy creek is described vividly, making readers feel like they are a part of the story.

    • Does Patti Callahan Henry's fiction generally involve a love story?

      Yes, love often plays an important role in the author's fiction. The stories revolve around not just romantic love, but also love between friends and family. The author explores the different facets of love through her powerful storytelling.