header logo

Paddington Bear Books in Order (56 Book Series)

A Bear Called Paddington and StoriesA Bear Called PaddingtonBest-loved Paddington Stories

Paddington Bear is a series of 56 books written by Michael Bond. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 56 books