header logo

Oretama Manga Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Oretama Manga is a series of 6 books written by Shigemitsu Harada. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024