header logo

Nikki Turner Books in Order (31 Book Series)


Nikki Turner is a series of 31 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author behind the popular Nikki Turner original series?

      The author behind the popular Nikki Turner original series is Nikki Turner herself. She's a renowned writer known for her compelling novels.

    • What kind of books can I expect from Nikki Turner?

      Nikki Turner's books primarily fall under the genre of general fiction and romance. Her works are popular among readers who enjoy engaging and personal narratives imbued with elements of romance and the realities of life.

    • Can I read Nikki Turner novels on my Kindle?

      Absolutely, most of Nikki Turner's novels are available for Kindle publication. It's a convenient way to enjoy her works, especially for Kindle girls who are fond of her fiction.

    • How can I keep track of the books I've read and want to read by Nikki Turner?

      There's a handy shelving menu feature on most book platforms. After reading, read shelving the book into your 'read' category, and for books you want to read, read add them to your 'to-be-read' shelf. It's like having a personal cart of Nikki Turner novels at your disposal.

    • How do I know if a book by the author Nikki Turner is worth my time?

      Most platforms allow users to rate books, giving them stars based on how much they enjoyed them. Look at the top-rated books by the author to gauge if they might be to your liking.

    • What is Nikki Turner's most popular series?

      Nikki Turner's most popular series is arguably the 'Hustler's Wife' series. This series, set in the hood, is a da combo of romance and general fiction that has found resonance with many readers.

    • What was Nikki Turner's first published book?

      Nikki Turner's first published book was 'A Hustler's Wife,' published by Random House. It quickly became a top pick among fans of romance and general fiction novels.

    • How can I save a Nikki Turner book for reading later?

      Practically all platforms offer a read saving feature. Simply add the book to your reading read list, and it will be waiting for you in your personal shelving menu when you're ready to dive in.

    • I'm new to Nikki Turner's work, where should I start?

      For a new reader, starting with the author's most popular romance novels is a good idea. 'A Hustler's Wife' is a Nikki Turner original that often tops reader lists. It's a perfect blend of romance and general fiction that gives a good introduction to Nikki Turner's writing style.