header logo

Nicholas Flamel Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The AlchemystBilly the Kid and the Vampyres of VegasThe Death of Joan of Arc

Nicholas Flamel is a series of 8 books written by Michael Scott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Nicholas Flamel series?

      The author is Michael Scott.

    • How many Nicholas Flamel books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Nicholas Flamel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).