header logo

Needlecraft Mysteries Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Framed in LaceCrewel WorldA Stitch in Time

Needlecraft Mysteries is a series of 19 books written by Monica Ferris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 19 books