header logo

Cherie Dimaline Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Hunting by StarsVenCoEmpire of Wild

Cherie Dimaline has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cherie Dimaline series?

      The author is Cherie Dimaline.

    • How many Cherie Dimaline books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Cherie Dimaline series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).