header logo

Museum Mysteries Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Digging Up HistoryDead End StreetFire Engine Dead

Museum Mysteries is a series of 8 books written by Sheila Connolly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024