header logo

Monkeewrench Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Ice Cold HeartDead RunLive Bait

Monkeewrench is a series of 10 books written by P. J. Tracy. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Monkeewrench series?

      The author is P. J. Tracy.

    • How many Monkeewrench books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Monkeewrench series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).