header logo

Miss Silver Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Eternity RingAnna, Where Are You?' / Death at Deep EndGrey Mask

Miss Silver is a series of 32 books written by Patricia Wentworth. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Miss Silver series?

      The author is Patricia Wentworth.

    • How many Miss Silver books are there?

      There are 32 books in the Miss Silver series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1928, and the last book was written in 1961 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).