header logo

Aurora Teagarden Books in Order (10 Book Series)

A Fool and His HoneyA Bone to PickAll the Little Liars

Aurora Teagarden is a series of 10 books written by Charlaine Harris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aurora Teagarden series?

      The author is Charlaine Harris.

    • How many Aurora Teagarden books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Aurora Teagarden series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next