header logo

Metro Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Metro 2034Metro 2033Metro 2035

Metro is a series of 3 books written by Dmitry Glukhovsky. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Metro series?

      The author is Dmitry Glukhovsky.

    • How many Metro books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Metro series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).