header logo

Elemental Assassin Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Black WidowBitter BiteBy a Thread

Elemental Assassin is a series of 26 books written by Jennifer Estep. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Elemental Assassin series?

      The author is Jennifer Estep.

    • How many Elemental Assassin books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Elemental Assassin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).