header logo

Camilla Grebe Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Ice Beneath HerAfter She's GoneStrangers

Camilla Grebe has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Camilla Grebe series?

      The author is Camilla Grebe.

    • How many Camilla Grebe books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Camilla Grebe series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).