header logo

Bug Man Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Nick of TimeThe Bug Man CollectionEnds of the Earth

Bug Man is a series of 7 books written by Tim Downs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024