header logo

Masters of the Shadowlands Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Dark CitadelMasters of the ShadowlandsBreaking Free

Masters of the Shadowlands is a series of 14 books written by Cherise Sinclair. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024