header logo

Mas Arai Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Gasa-Gasa GirlSummer of the Big BachiSnakeskin Shamisen

Mas Arai is a series of 7 books written by Naomi Hirahara. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024