header logo

Mary Downing Hahn Books in Order (38 Book Series)

Anna All Year RoundAll the Lovely Bad OnesAnna on the Farm

Mary Downing Hahn has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 38 books
    1. 1

      The Sara Summer

      Mary Downing Hahn

    2. 3

      Daphne's Book

      Mary Downing Hahn

    3. 25

      Witch Catcher

      Mary Downing Hahn

    4. 31

      Where I Belong

      Mary Downing Hahn

    5. 38

      What We Saw

      Mary Downing Hahn

    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mary Downing Hahn series?

      The author is Mary Downing Hahn.

    • How many Mary Downing Hahn books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Mary Downing Hahn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).